The geographical coverage of the Office of the Special Envoy for the Regional Response to the Situation in Venezuela (OSE) includes the following 17 countries: Argentina, Aruba, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Guyana, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Trinidad and Tobago and Uruguay. For all activities and strategies linked to the response to Venezuela, IOM works in close coordination and partnership with IOM Country Offices in the Latin America and Caribbean region, including the Panama Administrative Centre (PAC) and the Regional Offices for South America in Buenos Aires, and for Central and North America and the Caribbean in San José. 

Explore where we work